Holiday Hours

As another year comes to a close many of the team at SiteHost HQ will be taking some time off to relax, so there are a few changes to be aware of during the holidays.

Ben calendar Dec 06, 2016 book News

Today we sent out a newsletter that outlined a couple of changes for the upcoming holiday period, specifically an infrastructure freeze, and some reduced support hours. Now I want to quickly show in detail what our hours will be and what days we will be closed. Bonus points if you have already guessed we are closed on public holidays!

Friday, 23rd December 8:00am – 12:30pm
Saturday, 24th December Closed
Sunday, 25th December Closed
Monday, 26th December Closed (Public Holiday)
Tuesday, 27th December Closed (Public Holiday)
Wednesday, 28th December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday, 29th December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, 30th December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, 31st December Closed
Sunday, 1st January Closed
Monday, 2nd January Closed (Public Holiday)
Tuesday, 3rd January Closed (Public Holiday)
Wednesday, 4th January 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday, 5th January 10:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, 6th January 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, 7th January Closed
Sunday, 8th January Closed
Monday, 9th January Normal Hours Resume

As always our emergency support will be available 24/7 and can be reached by calling 0800 484 537, please note that call-out fees may apply. Have a fantastic break everyone!

People Sharing The Love

People saying nice things about us is always great to hear, but when they say it publicly without us asking it's even better.

Ross Hawkins @rosshawkins

Weee thanks @sitehostnz for a control panel and service that makes remote provisioning slightly less scary :)

dave:~$ @Spudooli

Bloody @sitehostnz goes more mental every year the the Christmas loving. Thanks guys, you give good host! We love you.